Event Details

HANDLE Level 1 Introductory Course online

  • 17 Feb 2024
  • 5:30 PM (IST)
  • 09 Mar 2024
  • 7:30 PM (IST)
  • Online
Course Description

  • Begin to explore how irregularities in neurological and developmental systems relate to perplexing behaviors and dysfunction
  • Begin to understand how different sensory systems impact one another
  • The impact of the internal and external environments on stress and behaviors.
  • Understanding how nutrition and good health enhance our abilities
  • See yourself and others through non-judgmental eyes
  • Recognize subtle signs of stress and intervene before the consequences manifest
  • Learning tools and knowledge to apply in everyday situations

Class meets for two hours at a time, four times, as follows: 

February 17th and 24th, and March 2nd and 9th 2024

7-9 am Eastern

Noon to 2 pm UK

5:30-7:30 pm India 

Costs

$75 (US)

Free for repeating students (including Affiliates, of course)

Prerequisites none
Instructor in training

Abir Baidoun, Certified HANDLE Practitioner 

with Dror Schneider

Contact: abir.baidoun@handle.org

and dror@handlebythebay.com