Event Details

HANDLE Level 2 Basics Course online

  • 09 Nov 2021
  • 5:00 PM (UTC+05:30)
  • 14 Dec 2021
  • 7:00 PM (UTC+05:30)
  • online
Course Description

Level 2 Basics is a 16-hour course open to anyone who has taken HANDLE Level 1. We'll look in more depth at how sensory and other neurological irregularities translate to behaviors. Six new HANDLE activities are taught that can be used and adapted for people of all ages and abilities, and the six Level 1 Activities are explored in more depth and with more variations. 

Class meets November 9, 16, 21, 23, 30 and December 5, 7, 14 from 5-7 pm India time, 6:30-8:30 am, EST which is 11:30 am - 1:30 pm UK.


Costs

See https://.nuturerstudio.com/handle-level-2/

If you've taken Level 2 before you are welcome to join at no charge.



Prerequisites

HANDLE Introductory Course Level 1 

Instructor

Dror Schneider, HANDLE Practitioner and Instructor.