Event Details

HANDLE Level 2 Basics Course online

  • 04 Feb 2021
  • 11:30 AM (UTC-00:00)
  • 25 Mar 2021
  • 1:30 PM (UTC-00:00)
  • online
Course Description

Level 2 Basics is a 16-hour course open to anyone who has taken HANDLE Level 1. The course explores in depth the principles and foundations of the HANDLE approach. Six new HANDLE activities are taught that can be used and adapted for people of all ages and abilities, and the six Level 1 Activities are explored in more depth and with more variations. 

Class meets Thursdays from 11:30 am - 1:30 pm UK from February 4th until March 25th, 2021. This is also

12:30 -2:30 pm Europe

5:00 - 7 pm India

5:15 - 7:15 pm Nepal

7:30 - 9:30 pm Hong Kong

Please note that Daylight Saving Time starts on March 14 in the US, which means that this class will start at 6:30 am Eastern for the first 6 sessions, and at 7:30 am Eastern for the last two.

 


Costs $250. 

Payment may be deferred

HANDLE clients (and their families, caregivers) get a 50% discount.

If you've taken Level 2 before you are welcome to join at no charge.



Prerequisites

HANDLE Introductory Course Level 1 

Registration

Level 2 online, starting February 4th

https://tinyurl.com/HANDLE2Feb2021


Instructor

TBA Instructor in training with Dror Schneider's support

Contact

Dror Schneider, dror@handlebythebay.com, www.handlebythebay.com